Board of Directors

1 Year Term 2018-2019

Bill Orth, President

Walter Mitchell, Vice President

Joe Distini

Sara Eisner

William Haynes

Jim Mazeika

George Mansour
Club Director
Friendly Club DBC
Jefferson DBC

Ellen Preece

Christopher Stephens
Club Director

Helen Tanski

Doreese Torrey

Mary Zabresky

2 Year Term 2018-2020

Steve Mansour, Treasurer

Bill Burns
Web Administrator

Fran Hofherr

Sara Eisner

JoAnn Mauger
Club Director
West End DBC

Fay Pacchioli
Club Director
Honesdale-Hawley DBC

Anne Pelak

Kate Shumaker

Joan Winters


Contacts — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *